Cristian Elbert, Managing Partner in ECIJA Argentina and Octavio Zenarruza, Partner in the areas of Corporate/M&A, Energy in ECIJA Argentina will participate in the webinar “Renewable Energy | South America” on Wed, July 7, 2021 at 09:00am Colombia | 11:00am Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay | 10:00am Chile | 4:00pm CEST.

More information and registration in the following link and PDF.

download-pdf DESCARGA PDF 

Linked partners


Cristian Elbert

view profile

Octavio M. Zenarruza

view profile